OUR TEAM

We take pride in growing and developing a team that is customer focused and determined to continue their industrial knowledge ensuring our problem solving and innovation are the best in the game.

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Wheat Ridge, CO. Headquarters

Mac McCreless

Managing Director

+1 970.310.7519 | Mobile

+1 720.389.7609 | Office

mac@garrisonminerals.com

Chris Vinton

Controller

+1 720.389.7609 | Office

chris@garrisonminerals.com

Jason Whetzal

Director of Operations

+1 720.503.3523 | Mobile

+1 720.389.7609 | Office

jason@garrisonminerals.com

Jennell Verow

Marketing Director

+1 720.389.7609 | Office

jennell@garrisonminerals.com

Mark Kupfer

Director of Sales

+1 720.325.4068 | Mobile

+1 720.389.7609 | Office

mark@garrisonminerals.com

Ashleigh Magaña

Logistics Director

+1 720.389.7609 | Office

ashleigh@garrisonminerals.com

Hailee Wright

Technical Engineer

+1 720.389.7609 | Office

hailee@garrisonminerals.com

Denver, CO. Research Facility

Kevin Marshall

Research Engineer

kevin@garrisonminerals.com

Jacob Joachim

Process Engineer

jacob@garrisonminerals.com

Crandall, Georgia Plant

Will Powell

Regional Sales Manager

+1 706.264.9179| Mobile

will@garrisonminerals.com

Johnny Briggs

Plant Manager

+1 706.483.5893 | Mobile

johnny@garrisonminerals.com

Cheyenne, Wyoming Plant

Corey Wilson

Operations Manager

+1 720.814.2024 | Mobile

cwilson@garrisonminerals.com

Mike Lambert

Project Coordinator

mlambert@garrisonminerals.com

Manny Segovia

Project Coordinator

manny@garrisonminerals.com

Max Herrera

Project Coordinator

max@garrisonminerals.com

 

OUR MISSION...

As a premier supplier of magnesium hydroxide and other industrial minerals, Garrison Minerals strives to innovate product quality, project management, and customer service.

 

From harnessing efficiencies in the more traditional magnesium uses to developing revolutionary applications for wastewater treatment, pharma & nutraceuticals, pulp & paper, and more, Garrison Minerals can help craft your unique solution.

 

Offering 24-hour availability, dependable logistics, and hands-on product expertise beyond any other supplier, Garrison Minerals has the tools, talent, and work ethic to tackle your next project – no matter how tough.