EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mac McCreless

MANAGING DIRECTOR |CEO

O | 720.389.7609

C | 970.310.7519

E | mac@garrisonminerals.com

Jason Whetzal

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS |COO

O | 720.389.7609

C | 720.503.3523

E | jason@garrisonminerals.com

Mark Kupfer

DIRECTOR OF SALES |CSO

O | 720.389.7609

C | 720.325.4068

E | mark@garrisonminerals.com

IMG_3879_edited.jpg

Chris Vinton

CONTROLLER 

O | 720.389.7609

E | chris@garrisonminerals.com

Jennell Verow

MARKETING DIRECTOR

O | 720.389.7609

E | jennell@garrisonminerals.com

Ashleigh Magaña

LOGISTICS DIRECTOR

O | 720.389.7609

E | ashleigh@garrisonminerals.com

Will Powell

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

C | 706.264.9179

E | will@garrisonminerals.com

deserted%2520place%2520under%2520blue%25

Garrison Minerals' Mission Statement