Executive Leadership Team


Mac McCreless, Managing Director

mac@garrisonminerals.com


Mike Harsch, Vice President

mike@garrisonminerals.com


Jason Whetzal, Director of operations

jason@garrisonminerals.com


Chris Vinton, Controller

chris@garrisonminerals.com


Alesia Childress, Account Manager

alesia@garrisonminerals.com


Jennell Verow, Director of Marketing

jennell@garrisonminerals.com